Lady Lazarus

Rambling literary reviews for fellow bookworms.

2014 Mammoth Book Challenge Main Post

Screen shot 2014-01-22 at 11.25.08 AM

This is my “main” post for The 2014 Mammoth Book Challenge hosted by Darlene’s Book Nook (taking place between January 1st 2014 and December 31st 2014) and here you will find all the reviews I have written for this challenge. I am signing up for African Elephant, which means I will complete the challenge when I have read twelve mammoth-sized (450+ pages) books.

  1. Beautiful Creatures – Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl (563 Pages)
  2. Mary Barton – Elizabeth Gaskell (512 Pages)

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 24, 2014 by in Challenges.

Navigation

